Apartment Reviews for Estancia Apartments in Ontario

4.8 | 88 Reviews

1720 E. D Street, Ontario, CA, 91764
(909) 983-8406

https://www.estanciaapartment.com

See what other people are saying about our Ontario apartments! At Estancia Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
12/30/2022

Mariam and staff are always so kind, always trying help you in any way they can friendly and professional Thank you. Estancia is a great place to live in.
R
11/27/2022

I have been living here for the last 6 years, when ever I have a problem I call the office..they fixed right away. to me is a nice place to live.
M
11/25/2022

I enjoy living here and it is peaceful. I just wish that more residents were responsible pet owners and cleaned up after their pets.
N
11/23/2022

The leasing office staff and maintenance staff are professional and wonderful. Premises are kept clean.
A
11/23/2022

Been here for a little over a month and I am really happy with my stay
C
11/22/2022

It??s good
M
11/22/2022

The office??s staff are very helpful.
C
11/22/2022

I love the new girls in office there have a good customer service
P
11/6/2022

I just moved in this Friday and I have to say I love it here already. Mariam in the office is so genuinely nice and helpful always a smile on her face. She really made me feel welcomed and kept me updated on the process of my application. Thank you Mariam for making the move in process less stressful. I can tell I??m going to be in good hand if any issues arise.???
S
10/26/2022

Verified Resident

Hello I’ve been living here n the Estancia Apts for years now and I must say it’s been great!! We have a new manger name Miriam and she’s been wonderful!! She’s warm, kind, friendly. Welcome Miriam to the Estancia Family!!!
S
10/17/2022

Verified Resident

Hello Ontario!! I would jus like to acknowledge r manger Mariam for being such a wonderful, warm, caring person. If your looking for a nice clean community to make your home stop by the Estancia Apts n Ontario and ask for Miriam she will definitely greet you with a warm and pleasant smile, kind heart and will do her best to help you n anyway she can
L
10/12/2022

I want to say thank you to the the complete community staff for being very attentive and caring for all tenants. To our manager Miriam who has been a complete blessings to my family . Your hard work is very appreciated?.. continue to soar in management.
R
10/10/2022

Verified Resident

Peter is Hsnds Down the Best Maintenance Man I know. Always there when you need him, always nice and willing to help. Thank you Peter for ALL you do
R
10/10/2022

Verified Resident

I had the pleasure of meeting our wonderful new manager Mariam a couple of months ago. She ALways kind and willing to help me with Anything i ask. Thank you for giving us another GREAT MANAGER ❤
C
10/8/2022

We had an issue at our unit and Peter Garcia was our maintenance tech on site and resolved our issue thoroughly. He is always courteous, and always has a smile when we see him. Thank you Peter for all your hard work. We appreciate you!
N
10/7/2022

I love how the maintenance workers have such great attitude. Peter usually comes helps and he??s super amazing and fast at what he does.
C
10/7/2022

I wanna say thank you peter for being very attentive and helping us fixing and making sure things are working properly in our apartment. Thank you for being Generous!! And maintaining the our community clean!! God bless
F
10/7/2022

I have been living in this property since 2017. The property is very clean and the management is wonderful especially Mariam who works at the leasing office.
F
10/7/2022

I have been living in this property since 2017. The property is very clean and the management is wonderful especially Mariam who works at the leasing office.
B
10/6/2022

I lived here for over a year best maintenance and upkeep as far as apartment complexes go by far u always see peter in his little kart cleaning something or fixing something.. thank you peter I appreciate you
G
10/5/2022

New manager, Miriam, is pleasant to speak with. She??s very professional and patient. Pete does a great job maintaining the entire complex. He??s very professional, reliable and an asset to the community.
C
10/5/2022

Petter is awesome. Very polite and hard working. He is always busy keeping the property looking good. Very good time management when things need to be fixed
S
10/4/2022

Beautiful clean Community Peter Garcia always helpful and always has a smile on his face
E
8/5/2022

New manager is Nice ???. And the Apt workers too..
L
7/21/2022

Big thank you to peter and Jose the Maintenance guys for always being friendly , Rendering professional repairs with no call backs and always showing up in a timely manner.
A
7/3/2022

I have lived at Estancia Apartments for almost 3 years and I love it here. It is clean, quiet and Management is always kind and very helpful. Whenever I...
Apartment Reviews for Estancia Apartments in Ontario
7/3/2022

I have lived at Estancia Apartments for almost 3 years and I love it here. It is clean, quiet and Management is always kind and very helpful. Whenever I...
Apartment Reviews for Estancia Apartments in Ontario
7/1/2022

Living here at Estancia has been great! Not only has the property management team been awesome from being readily available to answer any of my questions or...
G
7/1/2022

Living here at Estancia has been great! Not only has the property management team been awesome from being readily available to answer any of my questions or...
Apartment Reviews for Estancia Apartments in Ontario
7/1/2022

Shoutout to Peter Garcia for always keeping the property clean and helping out in a big way anytime my place needs anything to do with the maintenance and...
K
4/17/2022

Terra Cortez is a great leasing agent that helped my family and I.she is very hard worker very polite and patient.she will explain to you whatever you don??t understand ,and very professional I really like that about her.maintenance comes in quick response over all nice place
S
2/10/2022

If everyone is looking for a clean, safe, gated community with great management and maintenance I highly recommend The Estancia Apartments located at 1720 E...
B
12/28/2021

Verified Resident

From Peter to Tera and Victoria they are fantastic group. Very thoughtful and helpful.
R
11/5/2021

Terra & Victoria are literally the best landlords anyone can have. They really are compassionate towards your situations and answer all the questions you can have. They will fight for you no doubt about it! Forever grateful and blessed to have my first apartment at Estancias!
J
10/29/2021

Thank you Victoria for answering all my questions on behalf of my interest. Estancia is a beautiful property and the best part of it is the GYM! You were very detailed on the tour and just want to say thank you for making me feel welcomed!
E
10/29/2021

It was a pleasant experience coming to Estancia and your my options on my next home! Terra was very welcoming , professional and made me feel like home! This place is well maintained and offer spacious apartments! Love it here!
J
8/11/2021

amazing staff and maintnance jose r the big guy on campus was a delight hes knowlegable and very helpful. i would recommend living here managment is amazing...
D
6/28/2021

Verified Resident

We have lived here for all most 4 years and we LOVE it here. The management team and maintenance are GREAT.
S
6/3/2021

Thank you Peter Garcia for doing such a great job responding and fixing everything in my unit, so professional and polite! Great Job !
I
5/5/2021

5 stars to the front office we just moved in to the building and Victoria was very helpful really nice and professional person. She explained every detail without hesitating, thanks Victoria. I??m so happy to feel comfortable to reach her out if we have any questions or issues!
R
4/10/2021

Verified Resident

Estancia team is the best ladies in the office are great maintenance is wonderful we have had no problems living here they come out and fix everything and call us back right away they are the best love living here!!!!!!
D
4/10/2021

Verified Resident

Apartment managers and maintenanceAre the best we’ve lived there for three years have had no problems management will call you back immediately maintenance are the best we love living here
S
3/26/2021

The Estancia team ROCKS!! Tera, Victoria, Peter, and Dominique r really great!! They make living here all worth it!! I suggest if your looking for a place...
B
2/8/2021

The maintenance man Peter rocks alway on time in a professional manner he's the best and Management team is awesome ,professional,and great customer service
L
2/8/2021

The maintenance man Peter rocks alway on time in a professional manner he's the best and Management team is awesome ,professional,and great customer service
L
2/8/2021

Verified Resident

The management team is awesome very professional and awesome customer service.The maintenance man Peter rocks always getting the job done in an timely and professional manner.
B
9/9/2020

The front office is amazing!!!! Terra is so helpful and I have to say out of all the apartments I??ve lived in this is by far the best one yet! Peter Garcia is the best maintenance man! Super fast gets the job done and super considerate! Thank you!
B
9/9/2020

Peter Garcia is literally the best maintenance man ever! He's Super considerate! Super helpful! Super fast! Every time I call I'm getting help a few minutes...
B
7/29/2020

Verified Resident

The apartments are super peaceful the leasing office is super friendly and helpful. The Maintenance man Peter Garcia is literally the best! He comes to help super fast he is super professional and quick to fix anything. I really appreciate the complex!
M
4/6/2020

Verified Resident

I had a few repairs that need to be done and Peter Garcia came and made the repairs in a timely manner and efficiently. He was very thorough and explained what he did for all the repairs. He did a great job!
S
2/24/2020

Verified Resident

I had a maintenance issue this morning and Mr. Peter Gonzales came and repaired my issue within the hour. He was professionally friendly.
G
2/22/2020

Just moved in but so far everything is going great and I really appreciate the maintenance guys Gorge and I??m not sure of the other guys name but thanks guys!
Apartment Reviews for Estancia Apartments in Ontario
2/20/2020

Overall I've had a great experience living at Estancia. I mainly would like to give a big shout out to one of the maintenance guys Peter Garcia for being...
A
2/12/2020

Zack and Terra are super helpful. I've been getting responses so much faster ever since they took over.
J
11/14/2019

Amazing place to live in, lived here for 2 years with no issues. Thank you Peter for all your hard work in the apartments.
J
11/14/2019

Thank you to the maintenance man Mr. Pete Garcia. He got my work order, arrived quick, fixed and done. No hassles, just done. Very professional and knowledgeable too, thank you, much appreciated.
M
11/14/2019

Wow what a great Maintenance Crew my cousin leaves here and I was there when she had some work (electical) done at her Apt. they were so fast, clean and super nice especially Pete Garcia. She was able to get back to her everyday life stuff at home sooner than she thought Great Work!
J
11/14/2019

Amazing place to live in, lived here for 2 years with no issues. Thank you Peter for all your hard work in the apartments, you always got things done and...
A
6/13/2019

My husband and I lived here for two years and since the first day we went to ask for information on their units Celeste and Delsey were always so friendly and welcoming! They constantly went above and beyond to help us out. The overall apartment complex is nice and was constantly being up-kept.
J
6/13/2019

Estancia has been a wonderful place to call home. Lived here for 2 years and I have nothing bad to say. Celeste and Delsy were extremely friendly and helpful , always going above and beyond to accomodate to our needs. Highly recommend!
S
5/24/2019

I got to say I've been living here for just under four years now and this place is great. The ladies in the leasing office are wonderful. Whatever question or concern you have they always have the right answer and always helpful. The maintenance works get the work orders done in a fast and timely manner. The neighborhood and area is very quiet and well kept up and maintained. I would recommend coming down and checking it out, if your looking for a good apartment to live in.
C
3/1/2019

A great place to call home. This apartment community is extremely beautiful,the grounds and facilities are kept clean every day.The workout room and pool area is lovely.The staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs,and are quick to attend to any problem that arise.A beautiful neighborhood to live. Thanks Lady??s, Crystal Marin
C
3/1/2019

This apartment community is well kept and peaceful community. The office staff very accomodating and friendly also. Good location alot of shopping, restaurants, transportation and school. Very recomendable!!!!
A
12/12/2018

From my part I have to say they do a good job. The place is nice and work orders are done as soon as possible.
G
7/15/2017

Wow!! What a refreshing experience this has been!! I can't tell you how impressed I am with professionalism of the management team at Estancia. Celeste and Delsi were fantastic with my move in. I have been a renter for 18 years and this has been the smoothest transition I have ever had. Their knowledge of apartment living has surpassed all previous experiences. They were very welcoming, friendly and ensured that I would call this apartment my new home. They both took care of all my needs with maintenance in a quick and timely manner. I look forward to seeing them again when I pass by the office. I highly recommend going to see these ladies for any apartment needs! Thank you for your great customer service! G. McCauley
G
7/15/2017

Wow!! What a refreshing experience this has been!! I can't tell you how impressed I am with professionalism of the management team at Estancia. Celeste and Delsi were fantastic with my move in. I have been a renter for 18 years and this has been the smoothest transition I have ever had. Their knowledge of apartment living has surpassed all previous experiences. They were very welcoming, friendly and ensured that I would call this apartment my new home. They both took care of all my needs with maintenance in a quick and timely manner. I look forward to seeing them again when I pass by the office. I highly recommend going to see these ladies for any apartment needs! Thank you for your great customer service! G. McCauley
M
4/1/2016

Our move-in was very smooth, No surprises, everything stayed consistent. Sometimes is hard to get a hold of management however they are prompt to return...